Past Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

2018 November 13 Tuesday

Naomi Thompson (University of Southampton)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 November 07 Wednesday

Natalie Ashton (University of Vienna)
12:30pm to 1:40pm

2018 November 06 Tuesday

Natalie Ashton (University of Vienna)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 October 30 Tuesday

Michael Beaney (Humboldt University, King's College London)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 October 29 Monday

2018 October 26 Friday

László Bernáth (HAS), Ferenc Huoranszki (CEU), Robert Lockie (UWL), Timothy O’Connor (IU Bloomington), Amit Pundik (Tel Aviv University), Anna Réz (ELTE), Paul Russel (UBC), András Szigeti (LU)
9:00am to 6:30pm

2018 October 25 Thursday

Timothy O'Connor (Indiana University Bloomington)
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2018 October 16 Tuesday

Gergely Ambrus (Eötvös Lorand University)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 October 09 Tuesday

Bence Nanay (University of Antwerp, University of Cambridge)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 October 05 Friday

Simon Rippon
10:00am to 4:30pm