Past Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

2018 April 26 Thursday

Daniel Garber (Princeton)
4:00pm to 5:30pm

2018 April 20 Friday

Erica Brindley (The College of the Liberal Arts at Penn State)
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2018 April 13 Friday

Michael Williams (Johns Hopkins University), Philip Goff
10:00am to 7:00pm

2018 March 27 Tuesday

Mark Csikszentmihalyi (University of California, Berkeley)
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2018 March 26 Monday

ALFRED MELE (Florida State University)
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2018 March 23 Friday

Zoltán Gendler Szabó (Yale University)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 March 20 Tuesday

BARBARA VETTER (Freie Universität Berlin)
3:30pm to 5:10pm

2018 March 14 Wednesday

Shigehisa Kuriyama
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2018 March 13 Tuesday

ESA DIAZ-LEON (University of Barcelona)
3:30pm to 5:10pm

2018 March 06 Tuesday