Past Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 September 20 Friday

Sarah Fine, Elaine Lok-Lam Yim, Georgiana Turculet, Rowan Mellor, Viktor Ivanković, Marius Baumann, Maria-Jose Pietrini-Sanchez, Toni Milevoj, Lisa Hecht, Adriana Placani, Michele Giavazzi, Zsolt Kapelner
9:00am to 3:15pm

2019 September 12 Thursday

2019 June 25 Tuesday

2019 May 31 Friday

10:00am to 5:00pm

2019 May 17 Friday

2019 May 03 Friday

Natalie Ashton, Ingrid Hoofd, Anna Réz
9:00am to 7:00pm

2019 March 28 Thursday

2019 March 27 Wednesday

István Bodnár, Hanoch Ben-Yami, Gábor Betegh, Robert Bolton, Orna Harari, Katerina Ierodiakonou, Zoltán Szabó
9:30am to 6:00pm

2019 March 26 Tuesday

2019 March 19 Tuesday