Past Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

2019 January 15 Tuesday

2018 December 06 Thursday

Tim Crane (CEU), Katalin Farkas (CEU), Benedikt Paul Göcke (University of Oxford), Hedda Hassel Mørch (New York University), Martine Nida-Ruemelin ( University of Fribourg ), David Pitt (California State University), Howard Robinson (CEU), Richard Swinburne (University of Oxford) , János Tőzsér (HAS) - TBC, Balázs Mezei (Pázmány Péter Catholic University) - TBC
4:00pm to 7:00pm

2018 December 05 Wednesday

Maria Kronfeldner, Author, Tim Crane, Moderator
5:00pm

2018 December 04 Tuesday

Katalin Balog (Rutgers University)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 November 28 Wednesday

Alexios Antypas, Karl Hall, Alexandra Kowalski, Maria Kronfeldner, Michele Luchetti
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2018 November 27 Tuesday

Pekka Väyrynen (University of Leeds)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 November 21 Wednesday

Peter Achinstein (Johns Hopkins University)
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2018 November 20 Tuesday

Martin Kusch (University of Vienna)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 November 13 Tuesday

Naomi Thompson (University of Southampton)
3:30pm to 5:00pm

2018 November 07 Wednesday

Natalie Ashton (University of Vienna)
12:30pm to 1:40pm