Past Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

2019 November 05 Tuesday

TBD
Marian David
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2019 October 31 Thursday

David Owens
3:30pm to 5:10pm

2019 October 22 Tuesday

Philip Kitcher
6:00pm to 7:30pm

2019 October 17 Thursday

Kathrin Glüer-Pagin
3:30pm to 5:10pm

2019 October 04 Friday

Hanoch Ben-Yami, Tim Crane, Katalin Farkas, Ferenc Huoranszki, Angela Kallhoff, George Karamanolis, Felix Pinkert, Georg Schiemer, Violetta Waibel, David Weberman
9:30am to 6:00pm

2019 September 20 Friday

Sarah Fine, Elaine Lok-Lam Yim, Georgiana Turculet, Rowan Mellor, Viktor Ivanković, Marius Baumann, Maria-Jose Pietrini-Sanchez, Toni Milevoj, Lisa Hecht, Adriana Placani, Michele Giavazzi, Zsolt Kapelner
9:00am to 3:15pm

2019 September 12 Thursday

2019 June 25 Tuesday

2019 May 31 Friday

10:00am to 5:00pm

2019 May 17 Friday