Past Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

2017 October 17 Tuesday

DAVID PLUNKETT (Dartmouth College)
3:30pm to 5:10pm

2017 October 13 Friday

Tim Crane
10:00am to 4:30pm

2017 October 11 Wednesday

2017 October 10 Tuesday

NICOLA CARRARO (University of Campina, CEU IAS)
3:30pm to 5:10pm

2017 October 04 Wednesday

Dorothea Frede
6:30pm to 8:00pm

2017 October 03 Tuesday

DOROTHEA FREDE (Universität Hamburg)
3:30pm to 5:10pm

2017 September 26 Tuesday

2017 August 12 Saturday

Torin Alter, David Bourget, David Chalmers, Sam Coleman, Philip Goff, Robert Howell, Tom McClelland, Angela Mendelovici, Yujin Nagasawa, Jakub Mihalik, Barbara Montero, Hedda Hassel Mørch, Adam Pautz, Luke Roelofs, Susan Schneider
8:30am to 6:00pm

2017 May 26 Friday

2017 May 25 Thursday