Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Tuesday November 21

CHRIS MEYNS (Utrecht University)
3:30pm to 5:10pm
November 21, 2017

Tuesday November 28

YURI CATH (La Trobe University)
3:30pm to 5:10pm
November 28, 2017

Friday December 08

Mu-chou Poo (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
5:30pm to 7:00pm
December 8, 2017

Tuesday January 23

Lena Zuchowski
3:30am to 5:10am
January 23, 2018

Tuesday February 06

Max Kölbel
3:30pm to 5:10pm
February 6, 2018

Tuesday February 20

Markus Schrenk
3:30pm to 5:10pm
February 20, 2018

Tuesday February 27

Barbara Vetter
3:30pm to 5:10pm
February 27, 2018

Tuesday March 06

Jennifer Saul
3:30pm to 5:10pm
March 6, 2018

Tuesday March 13

Esa Diaz-Leon
3:30pm to 5:10pm
March 13, 2018

Tuesday March 20

Martin Kusch
3:30pm to 5:10pm
March 20, 2018

Friday April 13

10:00am to 7:00pm
April 13, 2018 to April 14, 2018