Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Thursday January 18

Christa Sommerer (Linz University of Arts and Design), Attila Horányi (Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design, Hungary), Balazs Kicsiny (Hungarian University of Fine Arts)
5:00pm to 7:00pm
January 18, 2018 to January 19, 2018

Tuesday January 23

LENA ZUCHOWSKI (University of Bristol)
3:30am to 5:10am
January 23, 2018

Tuesday January 30

FIONA ELLIS (Heythrop College)
3:30pm to 5:10pm
January 30, 2018

Tuesday February 06

MAX KÖLBEL (University of Vienna)
3:30pm to 5:10pm
February 6, 2018

Tuesday February 20

Markus Schrenk
3:30pm to 5:10pm
February 20, 2018

Tuesday February 27

BARBARA VETTER (Freie Universität Berlin)
3:30pm to 5:10pm
February 27, 2018

Tuesday March 06

JENNIFER SAUL (University of Sheffield)
3:30pm to 5:10pm
March 6, 2018

Tuesday March 13

ESA DIAZ-LEON (University of Barcelona)
3:30pm to 5:10pm
March 13, 2018

Friday March 23

Zoltán Gendler Szabó
3:30pm to 5:00pm
March 23, 2018

Monday March 26

Alfred Mele
5:30pm to 7:00pm
March 26, 2018

Friday April 13

Michael Williams (Johns Hopkins University), Philip Goff
10:00am to 7:00pm
April 13, 2018 to April 14, 2018