PhD award winners 2022

February 10, 2022

It is great pleasure to announce this year’s PhD award winners who have shown academic excellence in spite of the challenges the Covid-19 pandemic poses in all of our lives.  

The University Doctoral Committee has decided to award the achievements of the following doctoral philosophy students.

László Kőszeghy was awarded from the first-year cohort while Nikhil Mahant and Ruben Noorlos received the award for advanced PhD students.