New CEU Senate with members of the Department

March 14, 2019

The CEU Nominating, Election and Vote-counting Committee (NEVC) announce the new CEU Senate members. From the 6 seats of Senior Academic Staff two is taken by memebrs of our Department. Simon Rippon got reelected for the postion, while Andres Moles is a new member.

The mandate of the newly elected Senate members is for three years. Congratulations Simona and Andres, we wish you all a great deal of success in your new position!